Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (2024)

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (1)Maranda Williams
2024-04-08 16:27:48 GMT

This use to be a good location but one day my husband and I had stopped there for a quick bite after a long day. We order two meals and the flavor of day. We specifically asked for it to be put in a cone. When we get to the window they handed it to us in a cup. Instead correcting it and making it the right way. Some guy come from the back and gave us a cone for us to put the ice cream in and on top that they didn't even give us our drink. Pitful.
UPDATE
The owner called me and apologized for what happened to me and my husband and he corrected what had happened to us. Thank you again for being so kind to us and fixing the mistake. We will continue to support your business.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (2)Dorothy Mcnamee
2024-02-16 22:21:44 GMT

All the workers I have encountered are always so polite & efficient. There is one, Jordan, who goes above & beyond. I usually order in the drive-thru lane. His voice is always happy & he greets me with his huge smile at the window. He always tells me to have a blessed day. That just warms my heart & brings me happiness. I just want to complicate this young man & let him know he makes a difference.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (3)Johnny G
2024-03-19 17:24:29 GMT

OMG this place is immaculate! Probably been here like 300 hundred times ask any employee. I recommend the kids meal, obsoletely fire! Rick and Kevin should go in the Culvers Hall of Fame, best service!

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (4)Rick Owen
2022-03-16 23:44:06 GMT

Food quality and service on point. Fifth star for consistency of quality. Made to order/always fresh food helps, yet impressively fast service considering. I've waited 3x longer in a McDonald's drive thru (with two lanes for orders and pre-made food) for 3x lower-quality food/experience and a broken shake machine. The girl in drive through is sweetheart, genuinely cares that your interaction is pleasant. Harder to find these qualities all together these days.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (5)Keith Steinrauf
2024-03-20 03:11:21 GMT

Every thing was great. Fast service and great food. The Dr Pepper was out of order.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (6)David Cook
2023-11-15 19:43:29 GMT

Haven’t been to Culver’s in a while and I’m glad we went today. The burger and fries were perfect! I also tried their root beer and it was delicious!

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (7)Richard Sharp
2024-02-15 01:36:56 GMT

Love Culvers fish sandwiches and dinners. Service and wait time were reasonable even though they were very busy.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (8)Jerry Mazzuca
2024-03-07 01:28:33 GMT

Best fast food chain, and it isn’t close. The cod sandwich might be the best fish sandwich around, period.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (9)Leslie Niebruegge
2023-11-08 20:56:01 GMT

I was beyond surprised when I saw what i thought was going to be a simple order of 4 chicken strips. They weren't just super sizes they were delicious. I'll definitely be back.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (10)Zhiyu Dai
2023-09-08 17:50:44 GMT

The food was delicious. I loved it there. My burger was more better without the pickles and tomatoes,though. I bonked my head on a seat. My son’s comment.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (11)pickle1120
2024-05-12 17:03:09 GMT

REALLY GOOD FOOD CHEESE=YUM YUM MADE ME LATE FOR FNCS TOURNYMENT

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (12)Meg Marian
2023-06-12 20:16:19 GMT

Giving a review only because of an employee named Kevin! He gave exceptional customer service and was extremely friendly and professional! Well done on hiring him! His service urges us to want to come back to this location!! Thank you! Chicken strips were good too..🙂

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (13)Gregg Hannibal
2023-12-02 03:35:02 GMT

Delicious food, great service, family atmosphere. We particularly like the 6- or 10-piece jumbo shrimp basket.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (14)Carson Thorpe
2023-09-30 01:37:14 GMT

always had a good experience here. The one time they were out of what I wanted they even discounted my meal. Great food at good prices.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (15)Tullie Hollis
2023-04-15 12:15:35 GMT

Excellent Food Excellent Service It was 9 pm and I know the people were tired, my food was hot and fresh. The service was what you expected at Culver's. The little lady that was cleaning the tables and chairs was a little busy bee. I was really impressed with her work ethic. She also brought me my food. The chili did not have the onions, cheese, or sour cream. She rectified my issue promptly. Although the restaurant was out of sour cream she apologized for that as well. She needs to be offered a manager position. She would be a good one. The only thing is she might be too nice. People like to take advantage of that quality. She would learn though. I know she is an excellent worker. Will be back I do recommend. 9 pm and my food was still good. Wow. Expecting mediocre but was good. I am impressed. The only thing is leave my unsweet tea alone til I am finished or at least make an announcement that we are taking up the tea would anyone care for a refill. Over all definitely a 5 star place.
Thanks Tullie

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (16)Diane K
2024-01-31 02:15:00 GMT

Very friendly staff. Store was clean, food was hot and fresh.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (17)J S
2022-10-16 19:32:25 GMT

I ordered two curderburgers Friday night and got home to see they were missing the cheese curd. Jacob was so kind to offer replacing them for me. I was able to go back a different date and get the burgers. I appreciated them making it right. This was the first time I have ever had an order messed up, the location always has great service and attention to detail. Thank you!

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (18)Nick Binkholder
2023-07-27 17:21:02 GMT

I recently had a great dining experience at Culver's in O'Fallon, MO. From the moment I walked in, I felt a warm and welcoming ambiance that set the stage for a great meal. The restaurant was clean and well-maintained, and the staff was friendly and attentive. It was evident that they take pride in their service and aim to make every customer feel valued. The menu offered a diverse selection, and I was excited to try some of their signature dishes. Overall, Culver's provided a satisfying and enjoyable dining outing.

Culver's certainly knows how to serve up delicious food. The ButterBurgers were juicy and flavorful, and the toppings were fresh and plentiful. The Wisconsin Cheese Curds were a delightful treat, perfectly crispy on the outside and gooey on the inside. And let's not forget about their frozen custard – it was heavenly! The variety of flavors and mix-ins made it hard to choose just one.

The restaurant's cleanliness and inviting atmosphere were noteworthy. The dining area was spotless, and the comfortable seating made for a pleasant dining experience. Whether you're dining in or using the drive-thru, the attention to maintaining a welcoming environment was evident.

The staff at Culver's truly went the extra mile to ensure a positive dining experience. They greeted customers with a smile and were patient in helping with menu choices. Despite the busy crowd, they remained attentive and efficient in serving orders, making the whole experience feel personalized.

During peak dining hours, the restaurant can get quite busy, leading to longer wait times. However, this is a testament to the popularity of their food, and the quality of the dishes makes the wait worth it.

While Culver's is known for its indulgent and flavorful offerings, those seeking healthier meal choices might find the options a bit limited. A few more salads or lighter options on the menu could cater to a broader range of customers.

Culver's in O'Fallon, MO, delivered a fantastic dining experience with its delicious food, clean and welcoming atmosphere, and friendly staff. The ButterBurgers and Wisconsin Cheese Curds were definitely highlights of the meal, and the frozen custard was a perfect way to end the feast. Despite being busy during peak hours, the staff maintained their attentiveness and made the visit enjoyable. While healthier options could be expanded, Culver's remains a go-to spot for a flavorful and satisfying meal. I will undoubtedly return to Culver's for their tasty treats and welcoming ambiance. If you're in the area and looking for a place to enjoy some comfort food, Culver's is a definite must-visit!

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (19)Elizabeth Ellis
2023-02-12 03:16:26 GMT

We popped by to satisfy our sweet tooth with 2 concretes.
They’re running this place with 2 people!!!!! They explained the situation first, and they knocked it out of the park! They got everyone through as quickly as possible. Great communication! Thank you two for showing up. We appreciate you 💜

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (20)Ashley Camden
2023-12-08 21:05:00 GMT

The food was delicious, the service was attentive and the atmosphere was family friendly.

Culver’s, Weldon Spring Reviews | American restaurant (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Corie Satterfield

Last Updated:

Views: 6312

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Corie Satterfield

Birthday: 1992-08-19

Address: 850 Benjamin Bridge, Dickinsonchester, CO 68572-0542

Phone: +26813599986666

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Table tennis, Soapmaking, Flower arranging, amateur radio, Rock climbing, scrapbook, Horseback riding

Introduction: My name is Corie Satterfield, I am a fancy, perfect, spotless, quaint, fantastic, funny, lucky person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.